NUTTIGE  CONTACTEN

 

 

 

 

Voorzitter

 

Cleiren Luc 0478 /  45 89 90

luk.cleiren@telenet.be

Ondervoorzitter & Verzekeringen Fioole Walter

0475 / 48 01 47

walter.Fioole@telenet.be

 
Ondervoorzitter & Financien Janssens Leo

015 / 33 17 92

leo.janssens@outlook.be

Secretaris  & 

Carepblaadje-co÷rdinator

Uytterhoeven Joris

015 / 52 01 85

joris.uytterhoeven@skynet.be

Ledenbestand Van Nieuwenhove Jean

0495 42 12 31

jlvn@scarlet.be

Aquagym            &

Preventie ľ  Co÷rdinatie

Vandewalle Mimi

015 / 42 38 71

mauricemimi@skynet.be

Aalmoezenier

Van Den Bosch Rik

015 / 51 43 37

rik.van.den.bosch@telenet.be

Carepsingers

Aerts Karel

 

Verbinnen Fik

015 / 55 07 12

karel.aerts5@skynet.be

015 / 51 69 78

Onderhoudstrainingen

Sporthal Putte - Klein Boom

 

Herrijgers  Chris

 

 

 

015 / 55 10 59

herr.chris@skynet.be

 

Gym ter Preventie  Berentrode Verschueren Alois 015 / 51 68 45

alois.jeannine@telenet.be

Badminton Verschueren Alois 015 / 51 68 45

alois.jeannine@telenet.be

Fietsen Hendrickx Willem &

Jefke Vermeeren

015 / 55 35 65

willemhendrickx@skynet.be  

0477 / 806776

 f.vermeeren@telenet.be

Aquagym Vandewalle Mimi 015 / 42 38 71

mauricemimi@skynet.be

Wandelen Jefke Vermeeren 0477 / 806776
Fitness  -  Putte   -

 Klein Boom

Fioole Walter

0475 / 48 01 47

walter.Fioole@skynet.be

 Buggenhout  Ilie 0473 / 44 78 62
iliecardio@hotmail.com
 

Fitness -  Bonheiden - Greenalive 

 

 Van Velthoven   Franšois 015 / 55 97 43
Grandioos Plus Vanderhulst  Guy 0477 / 43 94 56

 

Uitstappen

 

Cleiren Luc 

0478 /  45 89 90

luk.cleiren@telenet.be